EN  FI
Följ:
0600-1-1616 Telefontjänst mån–lör 9–19 (1,78 € / min. + lsa)

MinTiketti

Gör uppköp snabbare, få information om evenemang du gillar och se din orderhistorik

Logga in eller Registrera eller Glömt lösenordet?





OBS:
Du använder tydligen Safari och privat browser Tyvärr fungerar inte vår sida korrekt med privat browser. Vänligen avlägsna bruket av privat webbläsning eller använd en annan browser.

Fr 7. - Sö 9.8.2020  /  On the Rocks  /  Helsingfors

DARK SARAH "GRIM" Record Release Show & Worldwide live stream

DARK SARAH

DARK SARAH releases new album GRIM on July 17th, 2020!

The release will be celebrated at On The Rocks Helsinki on 7th August. The show will be streamed live worldwide!

DARK SARAH
+ Crimson Sun
7.8.2020, doors 20:00
On The Rocks Helsinki
www.rocks.fi

Ticket sales for both the live show and the worldwide stream will open on Monday 29th June at www.tiketti.fi

Known for their incredible storytelling that coalesces perfectly into an unbreakable bond with their music, DARK SARAH is ready to start a new, mesmerizing journey with Napalm Records and their brand new upcoming epos, Grim, hitting stores on July 17, 2020.

"Grim is a concept album like its predecessors, but it will start a new storyline with a modern horror fantasy theme and a new protagonist called "Luna". Musically, Grim introduces a more modern sound and a taste of what's to come in the future - with a "DARK SARAH twist", of course. Album is produced by the one and only Mikko P. Mustonen who has been working with us from the start. We think Grim will surprise our listeners with its fresh sound and very catchy and witchy songs! We have not forgotten the theater aspect but it is showcased in a different way. We´re curious to see the response from our audience. We are very excited about this release and can't wait to share it with the world."

Dark Sarah - All Ears
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lKHKqyukqNk
Dark Sarah - Melancholia
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QrKRzxWvEPM

DARK SARAH "GRIM" Record Release Show
+ Crimson Sun
Friday 7.8.2020
Doors 20:00 (EET)

DARK SARAH "GRIM" Worldwide Live Stream

www.rocks.fi


Åldersgräns: 18+
Tid: kl. 20:00-04:00
Showtime: Crimson Sun - 20:45, Dark Sarah - 22:00

Tickets from the door 15 €, if any left.

Garderobe fee of 3 € will be charged at the entrance.

Friday 7.8.2020

Schedule:
Doors - 20:00
Crimsom Sun - 20:45
Dark Sarah - 22:00 EET
(21:00 CET, 20:00 GMT, 3:00 pm EST, 12:00 pm PST)

Live show (On The Rocks) and Livestream tickets sold separately.

On The Rocks -ticket

On The Rocks ticket grants access to live gig at On The Rocks, Helsinki.

Stream ticket

You can watch the concert live at www.semilive.fi.

You can access the live stream at semilive.fi. Use the code from your ticket to enter the stream. The code will activate 15 min before the showtime. Please note that the 13 digits ticket number is not the right code to enter the gig. You can find the right code printed in your ticket.