EN  FI
0600-1-1616 Telefontjänst mån–lör 9–21, sön 11-19 (1,78 € / min. + lsa)
Köp dina officiella biljetter till konserter, festivaler, sportevenemang, teater och live stream från Tiketti.
OBS:
Internet Explorer 11 och äldre versioner är inte längre stödda. Uppdatera din browser till en nyare version eller använd en annan browser.

Fr 15.4.2022  /  Tavastia  /  Helsingfors

Atomirotta IV Levyjulkkarit

Atomirotta IV Levyjulkkarit Biljetter

Please note that this event has been rescheduled. Already purchased tickets are valid as they are to the new concert date. If the new concert date is not suitable, you may return the purchased tickets to Tiketti on 30.4.2021 the latest. 

You can return your ticket by filling the form on our website www.tiketti.fi/returntickets .

We will deduct a ticket specific handling fee / service fee with ticket returns of cancelled / rescheduled events.

This event has been rescheduled.
Tickets are valid for the new date as they are.


Fri 20.3.2020 - Fri 7.8.2020 - Fri 9.4.2021 - Fri 15.4.2022

Sat 21.3.2020- Sat 8.8.2020 - Sat 10.4.2021 - Sat 16.4.2022

Fri 27.3.2020 - Thu 6.8.2020 - Thu 8.4.2021 - Sun 17.4.2022

Sat 28.3.2020 - Thu 6.8.2020 - Thu 8.4.2021 - Sun 17.4.2022


Åldersgräns: 18+
Tid: Dörrar kl. 20:00

Biljetter vid dörren 22 €, ifall några finns kvar.